L1000879.jpg

Adult Basic Life Support

about

This standard course provides theoretical and practical training to care for a person: exhibiting the signs and symptoms of a heart attack, an unconscious but breathing person and an unconscious person who is not breathing

The class takes 2 hours and following successful completion of a course the participant will receive a certificate which is valid for one year.

what you will learn

1. How to recognise the signs and symptoms of a heart attack in a conscious person;

2. What to do if the casualty collapses and becomes unconscious;

3. How to deliver basic life support ‘CPR’ if the person stops breathing;

Prices

1 person £35 - Charterhouse Square - 2 hours

Upcoming dates

Saturday 17th November,  10am-12pm

Thursday 29th November,  6-8pm

Tuesday 11th December,  6-8pm

Thursday 10th January,  6-8pm

Saturday 19th January,  10am-12pm

Tuesday 29th January,  6-8pm

Thursday 7th February,  6-8pm

Saturday 16th February,  10am-12pm

Tuesday 26th February,  6-8pm

Thursday 7th March,  6-8pm

Saturday 16th March,  10am-12pm

Tuesday 26th March,  6-8pm

Thursday 4th April,  6-8pm

Saturday 13th April,  10am-12pm

Tuesday 23rd April,  6-8pm

Thursday 2nd May,  6-8pm

Saturday 11th May,  10am-12pm

Tuesday 21st May,  6-8pm

Thursday 30th May,  6-8pm

Saturday 8th June,  10am-12pm

Tuesday 18th June,  6-8pm

Thursday 27th June,  6-8pm

Saturday 6th July,  10am-12pm

Tuesday 16th July,  6-8pm

Thursday 25th July,  6-8pm